AAAAAAA 13 – Heart Chakra Characteristics

(Excerpt from my book – Antennae To God: 777 Book Zero – Tune In To The Divine)

Location –Chest Area

Color – Green/Pink

Sanskrit Name – Anahata

Vector illustration of anahata sign or heart chakra symbol in chakra series

Element – Air

Gemstone –Rose Quartz

Essential oil – Ylang Ylang

Gland – Thymus

Body parts – Heart, arms, respiration, muscles, bronchia

Positive Affirmation Suggestions-
I deeply and truly love and accept myself.
I am adequate to that which is expected of me.
I love who I am.
I am willing to love everything about myself.
I trust in love.
I have forgiven myself.
I forgive those who need forgiving for any reason.
I acknowledge my own value.
I am pure and innocent.
Love is the purpose of my life.
Love is everywhere and I both give and receive.
I open myself to the healing powers of love.
I follow the path of the heart.
The healing power of God’s love will heal all my needs.

Negative Aspects –

Heart issues, High blood pressure, Estrangement

Zodiac signs – Aries, Leo and Sagittarius